Details of my Green Plan

So here are the details of my plan

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dawn on August 26, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    Tracy… You are awesome!!! Great work for you and your family and you have even inspired me to be more green!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Alison YOUR SISTER on August 27, 2010 at 9:55 am

    I use baking soda to wash my clothes. I add just a bit of liquid detergent to make suds but mostly it’s baking soda… VERY cheap way to make even an expensive detergent go further!

    Reply

    • Do you wash in hot or cold water? Do you find it ever leaves a residue on your clothes?? I will totally try it!

      Reply

      • Posted by Alison YOUR SISTER on August 27, 2010 at 10:44 am

        cold mostly… I havent really looked for anything different but I also have noticed anything… andrew didn’t even know I was washing with it. we also ran out of dryer sheets so there is barely any perfume on the clothes but they still smell clean.

Leave a Reply

